Random Thought + Giveaway

in #freesteem6 years ago

Random Thought -- some retail vix traders must be hurting after the last few days ....

I am going to start doing giveaways.

To enter leave a brief comment with why you should get picked or what your plans for the money are and I will select up to 2 posts for a 100% up vote. (usually the same day)

My vote is currently worth .2 (ish)

I plan on raising my vote value over time.

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

Sort:  

When I joined steemit it had dreem of becomming rich which to some extent is going to be proved true.

Life is in stages and opportunities are in phases. We live each day with the hope of becoming better and we meet opportunities with the desire to have it. To achieve success in life then we must be determined and focused.

If am selected. The money gotten will be used to power up my steem and if it is in excess, i will make some withdrawal to my binance trading account where am still learning trading

Congratulations you win.

to be honest to you i will be the most happiest one on this platform, because happiness can heal a wounded heart just like me. And if am selected, i will use it to promote steemit in my community, high school, university campus where i finished from and more. thanks in advance @dreamryder007

Congratulations you win.

Im a new steemit user - 3 weeks almost and i realised getting SP is hart. Any support is appreciated so I can promote my posts

@dreamryder007
I joined steemit 1 month before.. All i joined steemit is to carry on my charity work thr the steemit earned rewards...

I am a self made blogger and I need to make influence in steemit for which I need steem powers. But first I need to get myself a laptop(I am posting from my phone this time) for writing the articles and I hope my steemut earnings may help me pay for my studies as well.
Thank you!

You got a 9.23% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @dreamryder007!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

still buying...

I've been on Steemit for around 2 months now and been learning the ropes! My plans for Steemit is to post on my thoughts about life and everyday situations and hoping to stir some discussions from different opinions and views. My gains will ultimately be used to start a company whereby anyone can use tools and resources to get to where they want to be in life.

And if you're wondering whether Steemit will be part of it? Hell yes !

i love steem

What a great thing thank you. I am here to make a difference in my life. I want to become a better writer. I am struggling with making the friends but everyday I think I make at least one. I just keep trying. I bought some steem so my bandwidth would stop dropping I was told that helps. I too want to start growing my value of upvotes just not sure how I do that yet. I came here to make more friends the money is a nice bonus. I will use it to keep upvoting and resteeming others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52