Random Thought + Giveaway

in #freesteem6 years ago

Random Thought -- I decided not to sell my gold piece for steem until/if/when the price goes down... then its on and popin

I am going to start doing giveaways.

To enter leave a brief comment with why you should get picked or what your plans for the money are and I will select up to 2 posts for a 100% up vote. (usually the same day)

My vote is currently worth .2 (ish)

I plan on raising my vote value over time.

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

Sort:  

I am getting into cryptokitties and would love some more steem to be able to comment more in the steemit cryptokitty community. my bandwith keeps running out :(

Congratulations you win.

Thank you!

I'll increase my SP by buying delegation & will vote new joining steemians with them to help them start their journey here. I'm not going to do it for the rich ones though, only the one who are finding little hard time starting here.

Congratulations you win.

Thank you
I'll do what I said in the comment

I have won two times to the best of my knowledge.
Let others win.
Poverty will become the thing of the past if rich people can be good to all.

Thanks

i will buy food becuse i like food a lot

I respect you. It's a beautiful thing you're doing. There are more than one sesebir. First of all I entered like most people to make money. Because I had a little debt. I needed that. I have done this and am very happy. I appreciate the helpful people like you. I am 23 years old and have been able to buy a motorcycle since the age of 9. I'm trying for this right now. And I hope I will do it. Thank you very much for sharing. I upvoted and resteemed to you.

nice post and good luck brother @dreamrder007 .
dont forget follow and vote me guys @abangkece. thanks

I will use the money for minnow support

50-36" 98,64%

This post has received a 4.50 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dreamryder007.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84