Random Thought + Giveaway

in #freesteem6 years ago

Random Thought -- This person Whatsup (69) is giving me a hard time because I am not rich enough ..... Even though I am spending what little I have IRL raising my vote ....... This person said, "Reporting for bot abuse. I don't think your .02 rewards justify this payout." ---I am not sure what to think, thoughts?

I am going to start doing giveaways.

To enter leave a brief comment with why you should get picked or what your plans for the money are and I will select up to 2 posts for a 100% up vote. (usually the same day)

My vote is currently worth .2 (ish)

I plan on raising my vote value over time.

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

Sort:  

I am going to use the money to power up my steem power, so that I can do more on steem. Thank you for doing these giveaways, it means a lot for newbs like me! :)

Congratulations you win.

Thank you so much!

Ow man
I said it before and I will say it again
I want to become a minnow SO bad!
being a plankton is good like,
there's many many many of us
I never have to feel alone
I am surrounded by equals..
but gosh!
It is superhard to stand out in the crowd
I am tired of floatin about
let me swim
swim!
/wannabeminnow

Congratulations you win.

haha! I have no clue! I am still learning how the whole thing works!

I am a new member. I am not liable enough to give an opinion on someone else. But, there are a couple of things which I have noticed. One is copying and pasting a post as it is.
other ones are genuine writers who doesnt bother much about money of which i want to be a part. But, money does kinda bother me. I admit that. Lets appreciate that thing of mine may be? idk

This post has received a 15.18 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dreamryder007.

o.O

Lol, I guess only whales can do giveaways in his mind. I would love a .2(ish) vote. I would use it to slowly claw my way up to stratospheric levels of SP, and then use my upvotes on quality content.

Yeah "rich" people often do not get that the tiniest support can mean the world to a minnow. I for myself joined this community about 2 weeks ago and really love the way how it improved my writing. Every upvote, even its a 0,00 one, counts for minnows like me since we see other people are interested in our content. Thanks for supporting us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71