You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Im getting dizzy with all these red and green days for crypto! free sbd/steem

in #freesteem7 years ago

Are you familiar with Fibonacci, Dow, and Gann support/resistance levels (retracements)?
I have a spreadsheet that calculates the levels, you just have to enter the start and end price. This means, you pick period x/trading day x for when the price begins to rise, and say, now--3 days later, the price is x amount of dollars higher, enter the 'start' and 'end' price in the xls file, and it calculates out the retracement levels you can mathematically expect during volatility.
I meant to upload the file over a month ago, as when I searched for these things on the internet, people build overly complicated ones, and I just wanted a simple one that takes up less than a screen, that lets me enter a price range. I've seen some that get lost in date functions and all kinds of wannabe esoteric BS that isn't needed.
Let me know if there is an interest in such a file, and I'll get it uploaded. I made it as part of a technical analysis project, and the various cells are loaded with comments explaining things. Plus I'm on here for contact too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53