Steem giveaway

in #freesteem6 years ago (edited)

https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-steem/?r=174887
Just got my first steem payout
.374
I will be giving away .100 to one person who
follows me,
upvotes,
and comments on this post
I will be more likely to pic you.
if you comment a link to my personal post that i posted before free steem post you will have a better chance at the .100 steem.
I might do more giveaways in the future but im not a whale so it will take time to get steem thanks for understanding

giveaway ends Friday Feb 2nd.

sorry edit it will end at 5PM and i will do a dice roll.
sorry this is my first contest i will be more organized next time

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by

I wish your all the best with your Steemit future and blogs - just followed you and appreciate if you follow me too

Awesome i followed you thanks for stopping by i upvoted your comment also some forget you can do that.

Hey, thank you for this giveaway. Upvoted and followed :)

awesome thanks for stopping by

Awesome i followed you. sounds like you have valuable information.
Thank for stopping by look forward to seeing more from you in the future.

Boom! thanks for the faucet link & referring me to your give away.

thanks for stopping by do you use coinpot for the moon faucets

@matteofazzini3 1-2
@vividrange 3-4
@mitchconnor 5-6
@tavi 7-8
@d00k13 9-10
will roll dice on my phone and post screencap of the results.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64