Kid Dining Set For Free

in #freestaff6 years ago (edited)

Currently on my daily walk and I find This cute tiny dining table with chairs is free setting out of one’s front lawn.

Perhaps the kid has grown up and no longer need it. I’m sure someone will pick this up soon.

The white pick-up isn’t free though.

Well have a beautiful day and thanks for stopping by and reading.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/roger5120-kid-dining-set-for-free-1lf0xbty-1537371957554.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

howdy there roger5120! hey that little set looks brand new, I don't think it ever got used. Hey where were you yesterday? to the doctors all day to see why you are so healthy?

Hi there janton! Good day to you sir. Yes, the thing looks brand new right? I was walking today and the thing wasn’t there anymore, so somebody already came and picked it up.
I just overcome a big health issues recently. Now just trying to get myself back to health again.

Posted using Partiko iOS

oh I'm sorry to hear that roger5120.. I hope you're recovery is going fast. you probably need to make some cake and then have ice cream with it! that does wonders for you! lol.
Was the doctoring through the VA?

Yeah janton...cake and ice cream will sure make things better, lol. The VA for minor, but outside for more complicated issues.

howdy again roger5120! oh is that the way it works? Does the VA still pay for everything if you have to go to outside places?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50