Hello Steemers This My First Post!!

in #freespirts6 years ago

_MG_0085.jpg

Hello Lovely Ones,

My Name is Frankavelli.
I am very happy to be here with you Guys and I really like lhe way the platform is created
I am also open to learn more from you so in case good tips just let me know
Btw I am an artist yeeah! Yes I love Making music
I love to write my raps and songs in french and now a days I am focused to write some songs in the English langues
so I can share my experience with more freespirits in the world.
My projects are moving while and I wll start with my promotion and I will be here on Steemit to share it with you and keep you updated on the most steps that I would strive to make in my growing process
If you see messages please feel free to share it with your family and friends.
But after all it all about stacking some SBD.... yes it is lol!
Wishe y'all a wonderful Juorney Here On Steemit

Till soon my friends!!

Lovely Regards,

Frankavelli

Sort:  

Welcome, @frankavelli. Steemit is an awesome place. There is something about it that causes creativity to grow. I look forward to watching how your growing process works.

Go, freespirit, go!

@joannereid thank you very much.. exactly like u said Steemit is a awesome place be.
I follow you back ok?... Love Light Peace and Everything!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86