You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Speech Friday 7/20/18; Walking Away rant...

Long read but worth it! Great story done with your usual flare. The honest truth. There were so many catchy phrases here. I'm a political prisoner in training too. :) I'll have to remember that one. I feel I know you better as well. I hope this story inspires others. Great job!

"It isn't left vs right, it is the state vs YOU!" This would make a great bumper sticker, T-Shirt, Mug, etc. This is the piece of truth people need to see like right now dude.

Freedom For The People!

Sort:  

"It isn't left vs right, it is the stat vs YOU!"

I had the sticker over 12 years ago from Liberty stickers. http://www.libertystickers.com/product/it_is_not_left_vs_right_it_is_the_state_vs_you/

The best most dangerous stickers you will only find there. I got a lot of them for when I get another truck again. Oh I can't wait to make that video HA HA! Take 2!!! I've been visualizing it for awhile now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42