Sort:  

Howdy Jonboy! Yeah it is lengthy one but it could of been longer. I really left out a lot of gaps to shorten it.

ok, did you think about breaking it into 3 posts, a series or every Friday do a section? I'm not saying you should or saying it's too long, I was just curious because if you're like me you are trying to find things to post about, but that might not be a problem you have.

I'm thinking every Friday ranting about something different. I'm not consistent so it doesn't have to be every Friday. Just every Friday that I remember to rant about something hoping others will share their rants too.

that sounds like a great plan Rainbow Man!
you could change it up to and do the Friday Rant on Tuesday and freak people out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42