You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Speech Friday 7/20/18; Walking Away rant...

in #freespeechfriday6 years ago (edited)

Yeah my story is a long one. The problem with the boat life is you are at the mercy of the sea. It is all Murphy's Law. Rainbow Hats off to Joshua Slocum and the rest of those successfully living off grid sailing around the world living the boat life.

Sort:  

Nothing is perfect for sure! I was thinking a larger island, dock the boat, move ashore as building construction completion permits. :D

I was at anchor out in the bay. I had row to shore in my dingy to shower and stuff.

That's dingy, LOL. I was headed for an empty island, avoiding others I guess. ☆☆☆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45