Sort:  

Do you also then see free speech as a similar threat as a jihadist website? If a jihadist website is calling for attacks against the US, that would be inciting actual violence on the citizenry. Do you equate free speech to such behavior? The removal of free speech is just another form of violence on the citizenry in my opinion. I would share your sentiment if it was about a liberal site operated and frequented by US citizens, but not jihadis.

Lost

I see white terrorists as a similar if not much bigger threat than jihadists. The jihadists sites and right wing hate sites are the same to me, a small number of actually violent people and a huge majority egging them on. I don't care about the right the to hate speech. It doesn't matter who is making it

interesting sentiment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29