Escaped the madness , delivered myself to mother nature .

in #freespeech5 years ago

After a long drive , about 3500 km true Europa i finally arrived in Greece at the place that will become a homestead for me and some friends that will come down later ,... that is , if they still can , covid19 is restricting all travel heavily . I myself was almost stopped and send back at some borders , going true Austria by night skipping Italy and avoiding Albania helped make me pass other borders . For real that one Europa thing is a BIG lie as all Balkan country's have heavy border control post's . Free travel is a dam lie , as it did cost me about 230 euro's in fines and taxes for just crossing borders . Next time a statist asks me " who will pay for the roads " ill answer , WELL FUCK I DID !

For now i am exhausted from driving , even after sleeping for 12 hours last night , it was dangerous and tricky , glad i made it , seen some Epic roads true high peaks and snow , Uploads to posts from my pictures and vid's will follow later , i need some rest . Set up and make my campsite working with solar-cells and other stuff , like a fireplace to keep the wild dogs and wild hogs i heard last night away from me .

IMG-20200312-WA0007.jpg

Small1Axe out , peace to all .

Sort:  

Thks , it's worth it , this is my view when i look the opposite direction , west that is , just before the sun goes down .
It might make you thinking ,... why didn't i go there .... ;-)

20200312_164600.jpg

Stay safe and happy. Good to see you reached your destination.

But the end of all things has drawn near. Therefore be sober-minded and be sober unto prayers.(1 Peter 4:7)

Question from the Bible, Who can lead me to heaven?

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...
(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80