Sort:  

Is that really you? How's the PNW?

its me.
pnw?

Pacific North West. Is that right?

Oh, yeah. its actually been sunny and nice last week or so.
:D
how u been?

Things are so different around here ;D. The trending page is full of crap. There is a new thing I'm calling 'fly on leaf photography'. We had a hardfork that sent the whole reward pool into the toilet for a month and a half. I'm trying to remain positive though. People think it's a bountiful paradise since steem price slowed it's long, drawn out crash. I think I'm going to have to open another account and post only pictures of useless cuteness. Nobody wants to reward logical analysis.

It is, actually nice to be able to upvote something and see a $0.04 improvement in the potential payout. The most obnoxious flaggers are less apparent.

Personally, I'm okay. We had some baseball sized hail the other day. There are lots of cars without windows now.

If you get a chance, chat with @baah. He's one of the best critical thinkers around here now. I see him battling the moral relativist trolls, vanquishing them with ease. He makes it look effortless.

Anyway, that's about the extent of the news.

Loading...

You made ANTIFA look kind of hot. :/

Crazy is hot sometimes.
xD


xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46