You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The biggest psi op in history?

They definitely are destroying the world economy on purpose. I've tried telling people that the mortality rates they keep referencing are skewed as they reflect in most cases those who have the worst reaction to this. As testing is not widespread, most of it has been performed on those who have been badly affected and sought help. We simply have no way of knowing how many people this either shows up as simple flu symptoms or less as many of them wouldn't seek medical treatment.

I've been trying to figure out where they are going with the mass shutdowns.

  • People unable to pay their rent or mortgages.
  • People unable to pay their car loans.
  • People unable to purchase non essentials.
  • A subset of people unable to purchase essentials.
  • People unable to pay their credit cards.

The amount of defaulting that will begin accelerating weekly and for those who thought the stock market was a good retirement have reason to fear their lifetime of wage slavery will soon be for naught.

What I'm waiting to see is which road they will take in the ensuing months.

  • A "plan" that saves us all, as long as we accept the conditions.
  • Mass roundups into forced labor camps to "rebuild" as we are separated from our loved ones and possessions.

I could go on, but will leave the many smaller details to the imagination of anyone reading this.

On a side note, have you tried the new chain yet? I spent about an hour looking into it last night, but it appears to use it I would have to either give my keys to the steemconnect folks (which I never have for here) or download something for my browser which would store my keys on my computer (also something I've never done and don't think is a smart idea). If you've used it, is there a way to simply login using my posting key? Not a fan of handing out active keys to folks I don't know who aren't even associated directly with the site being logged into.

Sort:  

I've been trying to figure out where they are going with the mass shutdowns.

It's the 'q train' campaign v's the global totalitarian push. I fail to see any other possibilities.
I ain't optimistic..

.....go to hive.io - click on 'hives alive' - log in (same page as steemit page, with hive logo)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68072.80
ETH 3780.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72