Substratum $SUB (decentralized web project)

in #freespeech7 years ago (edited)

As a #freespeech advocate I'm excited about #Substratum, which aims to be an uncensorable #decentralizedweb accessible through a simple browser plugin. #SUB is approaching my buy zone. I like their team. No product yet, but worth a bet IMO.
screenshot-coinmarketcap.com-2018.02.19-12-46-54.png

Sort:  

video just released today explaining how Substratum nodes will work:

Nice to see a post about substratum! I love it! Got some a few months ago :) I like their team, too.

I missed the first train. I don't hold much yet, but I'm hoping to get more on the lower support. And I can't wait to use the product, which to me is the most important thing. You as a Nomad I guess will need it too as several countries now obscure sites and even want to ban VPNs.

That's exactly why I loved the project! The thought of not being able to access a site is just uncool.

Are you going to host nodes?

In terms of price this guy's analysys is how I see it too. Even if it may make a little bounce now I believe the real buying opportunity will likely to be on that lower resistance around 0.00004 BTC. I will be buying all the way down from 0.00006 BTC

if you are sure I will be able to support you your post is very good I really like

thanks. nothing is sure in crypto. but Substratum is a great project with a great team, and the price is getting near the bottom support.

If Steemit.com was ever to be blacklisted by some Government it could host its site on the Substratum network. It would then still be accessible from any part of the world.

hm if you edit the Zappl post on Steemit, it then disappears from Zappl :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57