Sort:  

I'm cautiously optimistic about dlive. The site has been working pretty well for me recently, but I'm afraid that a big name driving big traffic could actually hurt the platform if they fail to handle the extra bandwidth properly. I've seen this happen elsewhere when a mass exodus of users go to a new site, but that site had only handled a small userbase until that day, and because most people only pay for what they need (including website hosts), what ultimately happens is the only people left at the end are the patient ones who will deal with the bugs, wait for loading screens, and refresh the page instead of going elsewhere.

I hear you. I have noticed improvements since finding DLive. I hope they keep moving forward and anticipate a possible influx due to recent and ongoing censorship on the other video sharing platforms. I also appreciate the time you put into replying to my comment. RESPECT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44