pizzagate and anti-dyslexic I am getting targeted because of my disability and politics

in #freespeech7 years ago

This is what I got told "They have been flagging your account because you act like an asshole and make low quality posts." https://steemit.com/steemit/@banjomad/list-of-abusive-accounts#@ericarthurblair/re-banjomad-list-of-abusive-accounts-20170726t121409627z

It seems being dyslexics and talking about pizzagate is enough to get you flagged to negative rep. My dyslexia makes it impossible for me to write perfect English in fact I find it a struggle but I still want to use steemit but these flag abusers use their power to silence my disabled voice and my CNN unfriendly posts. This flagger that left the comment admits it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65