new lending program ico to launch free sbd

in #freesbd6 years ago

Hey Everyone i just wanted to tell you about a new lending program thats getting ready to launch its called Numiv Coin.

there is alot of cool things on the whitepaper that i cant go over right now because i have to go to work.

Im giving away 1 sbd to the first 10 people that use my link and sign up and comment their username they signed up with in the comment section below. my link is in my profile...

So sign up (no deposit needed) and earn a free buck and then you can decide if this new ico is for you or not.

Ill be back on around midnight est to give away the sbd

everyone have an awesome day!!!

Sort:  

Can you please explain more details of it to me, my username Dubemjerry

here is the link to the white paper @dubem-eu i sent you your steem, im looking more into it now let me know what questions you have thanks

Received, thanks. I will ask my question(s) if any when am through with the white-paper.

Done! Numiv username: psychkrhoz for @psychkrhoz

thanks i sent you your steem let me know what questions you have

Received..thanks!😉

Done! Numiv username: moorkedi for @moorkedi

thanks :D received

Done=Numiv username: asar12 for @sames

free sbd sent thanks @sames

Done.
Numiv username: uxair22
@uxair

Going through whitepaper now.
Thanks for sharing

thanks sbd sent what did you think of whitepaper?

seems interesting and promising.
i m looking to put some ether inn today.
thanks for rewards and sharing.

Hi. I did not see this post when I registered. lol There is another one now, NEOCONNECT, 2 Free Tokens upon registering, here is the Link : http://neoconnect.io/u/mountrock

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83