I think im gonna ask out that sweet beautiful young lady tomorrow!! Free sbd/steem

in #freesbd7 years ago

I't maybe a little to soon after her break up, but i dont wanna miss my shot, if i have one lol Ive been seperated for almost 8 years and havnt dated much since then, I think it might be time to get some of those butterflies out of my system!!! lol

Wish me luck!!!

100% of the SBD generated from this post will be distributed equally between the upvoters of this post after 7 days.

Sort:  

Well, the worst that can happen is that she says, "No."
NEXT!

Be bold and spontaneous Ralph. Women love a man that can take the lead!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Sep 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.84 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Good luck! Hoping to hear some good news later! 🙂

Good luck dude! Just do it!

Upvoted! Good luck! :-)
Thanks for sharing! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29