Hugh hefner dies at 91 years of age free sbd/steem

in #freesbd7 years ago

what a crazy life he must have had! he definitly lived life like he wanted!

DKx7PtFVwAAjDOv.jpg

100% of the SBD generated from this post will be distributed equally between the upvoters of this post after 7 days.

Sort:  

The man was a legend. Cheers

I always thought that we go to a better place when we die. Where is he going to go? What could be better than Playboy Mansion?

Hi thanks for the information @ralph-rennoldson and I want to thank you for the help u sent me. Hope u wont stop... upvoted and following @jacoblayan retweeted

I'm sure he had a good life @ralph-rennoldson sir. R.I.P.

Lived his dream life...

tell me please how can you send sbd to all upvoters! thanks.

He's already on heaven living on that mansion. Wonder whether he ia going now.
R.I.P. Legend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97