Celebrating 600+ Steem, I'm a minnow working my way up!!! Free sbd/steem

in #freesbd7 years ago

Been investing what extra i have when i get paid!! lets see how long it takes me to get to 1,000 steem

Capture.PNG

100% of the SBD generated from this post will be distributed equally between the upvoters of this post after 7 days.

Sort:  

Following, Upvoted, Resteemed

cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Wow. You are doing pretty good my friend. That is a good question. How long do you think it will take you? Do you actually have a plan to do it within a certain time? I think you'll get there within no time. It get's really exciting when you start asking yourself these kinds of questions and start to see bigger numbers. Wish you all the best. You're almost there my friend.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Sep 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.83 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 30 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Congratulations and good luck in achieving your goal soon.

Great job! I wish I had more to invest in my favorite platform.

Thank you very much for the generosity @ralph-rennoldson.
I wish you the best in your investment.
Have a great day!

You'll get there by next month. Aloha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33