Giveaway ideas

in #freesbd5 years ago

It's been a while since we had one of our giveaways. A lot has changed in the last few months. I think we need to put in ideas on how to conduct our giveaways.

Steemit has a new feature where we can add a beneficiary account to get some part of the total reward each post gets. What I want to do is that instead of sending in all the winnings to each user I think we can add the winners to get some part of the reward from the next post that we do.

This way you will get your rewards and we will save a lot of time.

Simple and perfect isn't it?

You upvote and comment on my Giveaway post and as soon as it gets 7 days old I will select one winner and that winner will get 50% of the Giveaway post's rewards.

I will add the winner's name and they will get the rewards directly.

So? what do you say? is it exciting and do you wanna do it?

Share your views in the comment section and I will start the giveaways soon.

Take care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68707.59
ETH 3845.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63