#Steem Contest #1 ==》 0.01 SBD for each upvotes as soon as clicked

in #freesbd6 years ago

Hi everyone, bored of doing posts, I will be giving away .01 SBD for free to each person.
download.jpeg
Here's how to play.

Upvote this post.

Upvote will be encouraged with 0.01 SBD with in 5 minutes.

At the end of the 7 days the winner will be randomly selected from those who #resteemed and #upvoted
will be transferred with the remaining rewards.

The goal of this post is to help increase the reputation and this is my first attempt. planning to do consecutive rewards in the future if this goes successful.

if you dont receive your reward in a hour or so you are welcome to downvote this post.

Thanks.

Do not forget to follow @hamna

Sort:  

You are doing great @hamna , I have gladly upvoted you..

I use my account @bestsmiles to motivate and teach steemians to earn more, hope we all succeed.

thanks @bestsmiles hope you followed for future upvotes..

@bestsmiles hope you received your reward

@alalahamed345 got your rewards??

@haja done for ypu too..

i not received my reward yet!!

ok I think I did the right post now .. I hope lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33