Steem Campaign | Free SBD (Steem dollars) | 8/30steemCreated with Sketch.

in #freesbd7 years ago


  ******Check my Wallet for Proof*****

Reminders: follow all 4 steps above to be qualify for payment

To received more upvotes and followers, try our new steem application: Steemfollower, click here to join!   


Sort:  

Done

Upvoted, re$teemed & following!

@zathras this user still hasn't stopped the tag spam.

WOW SO COOL POST ON STEEMIT THANK YOU I LIKE IT FREEDB
You also want money, you can contact me, make a site in. If you work with us then you can earn money, you work alone
I do not know when the money was made but if you and we work together, maybe a lot of money can earn in a month.If you have to talk to me then you can contact me on mobile so that you can help people
My WhatsApp Number----9737525233

Followed instructions

payment sent, campaign closed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83