Daily Dollar Free Steem Dollar Giveaway

in #freesbd6 years ago

@asrizal & STEEM-ACEH Official - Daily Dollar Free Steem Dollar Giveaway - Everyday I am going to be giving away a some Steem Dollar to a random follower of mine. I know it's not much, but I will try to increase the prize as my following grows. Congrats to @zamifara for winning yesterday !! proof of payment can be seen in your wallet

Here are the rules:

Upvoting the post and following is optional, but much appreciated...!! Comment your name , Resteem for an extra entry (this is optional)

How it works:

I will use a random name selector to pick the winner everyday. I will announce the winner in the following day's post. It is that simple!

Good luck to everyone !!!
Stay High,
Supported by: @asrizal & STEEM-ACEH Official

Sort:  

Thank you @asrizal...☺️☺️☺️
I appreciate it...

@zamifara , please invite as many friends to join here, upvote, comment & Resteem, so I can give bigger and more valuable gift for everyone

Ok @asrizal...👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻
I will....

Congratulations @zamifara and good luck to the rest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97