💰FREE💰SBD💰GIVEAWAY💰

in #freesbd7 years ago (edited)

REPLY WITH "I WANT IT" IF YOU WANT SOME FREE STEEM DOLLARS IN MY NEXT GIVEAWAY.

I WILL UPDATE THIS POST WITH THE USERNAME OF WHO GETS IT.

I had to change it from "UPVOTE IF YOU WANT SOME FREE STEEM DOLLARS IN MY NEXT GIVEAWAY." to "REPLY WITH "I WANT IT" IF YOU WANT SOME FREE STEEM DOLLARS IN MY NEXT GIVEAWAY." because of Steemit rules.

Sort:  

I do NOT want it

"I WANT IT" thanks sweet

I like giveaways, so I voted you up.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Upvoted thanks for this give away

You should change the only way to enter is to upvote, I'm sure your unaware and did not break the Steemit Guidelines on purpose but this contest is breaking the Steemit guidelines. Please learn that you should Not require Upvotes on Contests. You should make the Upvote part optional not required for entry.

https://steemit.com/faq.html

I CHANGED IT FROM UPVOTE TO REPLY. THANKS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79