Legit site to earn free satoshi every hour!!

in #freesatoshi7 years ago

LINK: https://freebitco.in/?r=1142535

I like FreebitCo.in more than some of the other faucets out there. The minimum payout is comparable to or better than most of the other faucets out there and there is the possibility of higher payout. I've never won the higher amounts, but I did win 0.0003 once. I like that you can multiply your winnings if you like. I've won (and lost) quite a bit doing that :)

Is it worth it in terms of $/time? probably not.

Well,its not worth it if you compare it against a job or something. You barely earn pennies for your work in a week. But its still fun watching that balance go up :)

check out their lottery too!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62