You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #FreeRoss. Well, It's 2018. ARE WE FREE YET?? | LIBERTY. | Let Us Take Time to Remember Ross in Jail & Others Not With Us Due to Gov't Over-Reach & CORRUPTION by THE STATE.

in #freeross7 years ago

No, we are just slaves without chains.

Most would fear true freedom if they felt it. They would go running back into an underground bunker. They need to be told what to buy, when to sleep, and what to think. It makes them happy. Who needs the stress of thinking when others will tell you what to think?

Sort:  

@enjar.... I suppose that's liberty I guess eh ?

I hope your back is better man.

@barrydutton It's expected to take a few months to recover and be near 100% again. Least my computer chair is only chair in the house that gives me enough support where I need it lol.

Still got limit my time though sitting down. We will see how that goes...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40