Free Resteem Service for all of followers/ just follow and get resteem

in #freeresteem6 years ago

@pentatonix is a free resteem service for all of his followers.Just follow @pentatonix and get free resteem.

You need only 1 Step for resteem.

Follow @pentatonix

and reply me with done :) 

If you upvote and resteem this post then more you resteem, more follower and you have more upvotes on your post. 


Sort:  

Sounds like a good idea to me! DONE! Thank you @pentatonix!!!
https://steemit.com/@rkbgold

I really like your Follow-Upvote-Resteem-Reply .GIF! Can I have your permission to use it?

thank you :) but you should follow me first :)

I thought I DID follow you first, before I posted my reply... Oops... NOW I'm following!

Thank you @pentatonix. May I have your permission to use your "Follow-Upvote-Resteem-Reply" .GIF? I looks so nice!

yes but if you pay me some SBD then its cool :)

Cool, I'll do that as soon as I learn HOW to do that. No worries though because I will have no trouble learning how. I'm just new to Steemit, but I'm learning how to do more with it daily and having fun doing it!

it's not difficult :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95