FreeRead || Metal Butterflies

in #freeread5 years ago (edited)


A FreeRead is a @FreeWriteHouse and @OneLoveDTube Collaboration. If you want to be part of this, go grab a prompt from @mariannewest, set your timer for 5 minutes and write whatever comes to mind. It could a fiction, fact, poetry. Then read it on camera, upload it on DTube and wallah - you've got yourself a FreeRead.

Find out more about the FreeReads HERE

Today's prompt is Metal Butterfly. My FreeWrite is about harbouring a dream for the longest time only to find out all that glitters is not gold. I hope you like it.

sign off GIF.gif

Images & Videos are from my Photo Gallery unless stated
Apps Used: Canva.com, ezgif.com, MojiPop


The Communities

OneLoveDtube_Logo._largepng01 4.png
diy_icon2_smaller 2.png
freewritehouse 8.jpg
@OneLoveDTube
@DIYTube
@FreeWriteHouse
20180515_114104_0001 1.png
team malaysia.png
qurator.png
3EF813B22AE54C05B9DA750E1F1FEA60.png
@steemitmamas
TeamMalaysia
@qurator
@thealliance


The DApps

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnG7HeS3ZeDAicn9U 1 1.png
esteem 1 1 1.png
download 2 1.png
appics.jpg
Actifit
esteem
steempeak
Appics
dtube Logo_Black.png
ulogs.png
PAL 1.png
dtube
Ulogs
PALnet

▶️ DTube
Sort:  

You gotta share with me how do you do this...
I've been trying to figure it out but seemed to find the secrets :(

I am terrible at tutorials...
You will see my flow of thoughts.. which is no flow and such a mess hahahaha
It's mayhem in there
But I will work on one by next week <33

You're being very humble as ever :)

I wish but I will take on the challenge
Descrambling my brain so it will make sense ;p

Such a cute story and great video! Really enjoyed it! : )

Resident cat here, giving you a stone rose and wondering what you will write about it. https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-621-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-stone-rose

Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite.

Thank you @whatisnew <33
From Metal Butterflies to Stone Roses... sounds fantastical :D

Awesome! I enjoyed watching you reading that narrative of “Metal Butterflies” 🦋 You’re a great orator. Keep doing what you do and enjoy every moment of it. 🙌♨️🌙

Posted using Partiko iOS

You just made my weekend :D
Thank you so much
So happy you enjoyed it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81