Sort:  

why do you loan out your steempower? Moreover, Fred you have been a good friend, thank you for all the help on steemit. I might quit steemit, my laptop is broken and I dont have enough money to buy a new one. And, I cant do steemit on mobile.

Sorry to hear re laptop. Just leave the account sit until you can get it fixed/replaced.
BTW did you drop it? or maybe something I can assist with?

Yes, son was crying, rushed to pick him up, the laptop was in my lap and dropped it... hard disk gone... wifi gone... screen broken internally... my boy is 5 months old so i had to jump. My life since past 7 years has been somewhat like this... i really loved this place. But i think i have to say good bye... there is so much in my heart fred, but i think i have always been an introvert... cant explain to anyone what i am going through. I just want to climb on Everest and just shout...

Oh No, Sounds like pc is stuffed.....I have 1/2 doz old computers & couple old laptops in store room...all do inet OK....if only I could email one :-) know anyone near you? any old'ish computer will do inet.

Just leave your account, I don't think it will go anywhere.
in a month or 2 you might feel like logging on again.

FYI Plenty do it on mobiles AFAIK.
you can log in to same account via busy.org which is laid out better than steemit.com for mobiles from what i have seen.

I know introvert VERY well. too well in fact.
hang in there, dark places are all to familiar to me also.
I listen to Teal when I have a need to escape darkness
https://www.youtube.com/user/TheSpiritualCatalyst/videos

msg me if/when you want or can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74