💰FREE MONEY APP---"APP FLAME"

in #freemoney6 years ago

APP FLAME=MONEY

inCollage_20181003_070735177.jpg

I'm back my dear friends with another app that pays for playing. This app is a little different than the last couple I've done because you don't actually play this app.

This app lets you pick from a list of several games to play.

Screenshot_20181003-071339.png

The games vary from simple stacker style games like Candy Crush, too complex games like Lords mobile.(All the games are name brand games that are fun to play) There really is a great v?amount of games to pick from. I like this because there's variety and you're not stuck doing the same thing everyday. The list has about 10 or 15 games on it and they add new ones on a daily basis. So it always changes.

So the way it works is all so simple. You pick a game from the list, download it and begin playing. App Flame keeps track of how long you have played and rewards you with coins as you play! The coins from all the different games you play are ALL added to your single total.

Screenshot_20181003-071417.png

Now for the part we've all been waiting for...cashing out!!! To do so just collect enough coins to earn the payout you wish to receive. Some ways of being paid out include Pay Pal, Steam(NOT STEEM), Amazon, PlayStation cards, Burger King gift cards, and quite a few more. For this write up I choose to cash out to Pay Pal. The process was very easy and quick. Just click the payout you want and follow the couple steps that appear on screen.

Here's a screenshot of my payout to help verify it pays.

Screenshot_20181003-072645.png

Also, I had to set up a PayPal account because I didn't have one. This process was also simple, and if you need any help with it I would be more than glad to oblige.

And of course I have a little tip for you to make earning on this one a little easier... YOU DON'T ACTUALLY HAVE TO PLAY THE GAMES! All you have to do is install the game and open it. App Flame will start counting to give you coins as soon as the game is opened. You can simply open the game and walk away!!!

I was able to earn $2.50 in about 10 days. That's not too bad. It's not the best that I've tested but better than a lot of them. And I know that this one pays out, and I believe it's worth it.

I hope this write-up was able to help somebody. If you need any help or have any questions please feel free to leave a comment below and I will get back to you. Also, if you know of any other apps that payout money please let me know so I can spread the word.

I love all of you guys and gals and hope that your week is going wonderful! Never give up, keep your head up, and keep on Steeming on!

Sort:  

The inbult veraities of games make the app look interesting. Like you said, one wont get stucked playing one particular game.
But the pay in 10 days??? Ahh!

You can payout quicker if you want. I think you only have to build up $0.50 to cash out.

That looks pretty cool. How long could it take for one to get up to $0.50?

Not long. Less then a day. Its when you get to the higher payouts that it gets time consuming.

Ok. Not a waste of time though. A fair share if you ask me.

So I just need an army of kids to play games from my account and presto ..... I am making bank :)

This one is a good find as it pays out in PayPal which is a big deal as getting money out of paypal is very easy to do.

Its funny you say that. Evan plays a few of these games and is slowly building up a little money. I'm hoping what he's winning in crypto will eventually be worth quite a bit more. Regardless he enjoys it. And yeah, before thus i had never dealt with paypal. But it is really easy to use. Got any big plans for the weekend friend?

Great! PayPal can't be used directly from within my country but I know a from that used to redeem gift cards to bitcoin. So, that can be cool!

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome! Where there's a will, there's a way. Also, can i get you to check out my latest post to see if you can help. If not, it's okay dear friend. I hope you had a great weekend!

Welcome back @johndoer123! I read your post from a few days ago too, and I just wanted to say that I hope your life has settled down some, and that you're doing ok :)

It's not the same around here without you!

Thank you for your kind words. And its calm for now. But it is life, give it a few days and it'll change up. ☺ What's life without the challenges.

Life without challenges is called death :)

I'd never heard that one before. But it is very true.... And my new favorite quote! Thank you.

That's because I just made it up when I wrote you that reply haha

Feel free to use it anytime :)

I have a feeling i will be using it. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84