Are you ready to know the truth?

in #freemasons8 years ago

Have you noticed that something isn't quite right in our world?  Have you had that gut feeling ever since you were a kid?  

Whether it was the wars, the economy, or the violence that you hear about constantly on the news.  Everything always seems to get worse, never better.  Why is that?  Well, follow me on Steemit and lets try to figure it our together.  I don't have all of the answers, but I do have thousands of hours of research under my belt.  I also have personal experiences, and (I believe) a sound mind to think with.  I plan on posting mostly conspiracy related content, but I may drift off into regular content that I like as well.  

I want to touch on many topics including: Rewritten history, erased history, ancient knowledge, spirituality, technology, psychedelics, illuminati, secret societies, the occult, science, religion, government, corporations, money, propaganda, media, mind control, body control, environmental toxins, genetics, eugenics, chemtrails, aliens, demons, sasquatch, cryptozoology, climate change,  9/11, Sandy Hoax, Flat Earth, Simulated Reality, and much more.  Steemit, we are going to go **DEEP** inside the rabbit hole.

 

I am not asking you to believe everything that I post, but rather to just have an open and curious mind.  I want you to use the critical thinking skills that you have been gifted with, and then make up your own mind.  Let me know in the comments about the topics that you are most interested in.  Thanks, and see you again soon.
 -conspiracy-guy 

Sort:  

I am interested in all of the above. I am awakening to the truth that nothing is as it seems. I am beginning to question everything. I don't know how to "follow" someone yet. This is my first day on Steemit but I will try to remember you and come back often. Thanks in advance for parting your wisdom with me.

P.S. I love the IM CONFUS meme above! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85