You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The secret to live tax-free - the Perpetual Traveling lifestyle

in #freeliving8 years ago

"I'm a citizen of the world" - that's what I tell my friends. I did a bit of travelling, but ultimately I've fallen in love with Spain for the moment.

If I was earning enough to get the attention of the tax authorities or banks - I would take your advice here and look at having international arrangements as a perpetual traveler. Anyway you could always put your profits into Bitcoin and you'd have near-anonymity.

Great article - I look forward to your next one. Maybe add a picture or two just to break up the text.

Sort:  

Good idea. I will include some travel pictures in future ;)

Spain ask you tax as soon as you over come 183 days of phisical presence. If you are able to prove the countrary you do not need to pay taxes there neaither as a employee. For UE Citizen is easy to cheat because of shengen free area but for people from other nationality is required to follow these rule as much as you can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93