F*** dayjob! I am earning a living through freelancing!

in #freelancing6 years ago (edited)

I just sent my resignation to my blood-sucking boss now...

I was waiting for this day for so long.. and it just came..

Earning through freelancing, and working my own terms was my dream and finally it came true today..

Upwork profile link: https://www.upwork.com/freelancers/~013b06aca7e9fd82b3

Now I wake up late or whenever I want. I work on my own terms. Some times in a taxi, sometimes in a hotel, sometimes at a tourist spot, etc.

Yes, that's what I wanted.

And the best thing is that I am earning more than I used to earn from my day job..

Will come back to tell how I got rid of a day job, created an online business where I provide services to my clients and earn respectworthy income..
sharon-mccutcheon-552616-unsplash-min-1080x675.jpg
Now party time..

See you later!

Sort:  

Congratulations @waqar2! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62