You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 freelancing market place........

in #freelancing6 years ago

NEW ON STEEMIT @NITESHBANIYA
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @NITESHBANIYA
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm @REECHA looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!!!!!!!!!!!@NITESHBANIYA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote
@REECHA

Sort:  

Please comment with upvote my post

That is so cheap to ask ... :) it's like: "hey, give me your money!" :) You will not succeed in here if you act like this. Think about it. Does the church ask for money when you come in? Here is no need to upvote if you don't want to or you can't (no steem power etc.). Please be respectful to the others and respect will come to you.

But what's your problem...it's my matter.dont comment my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39