Sort:  

Hey, no problem! Good luck in your freelancing venture! What industry are you planning to go into, if you don't mind me asking?

It's one of the things I'm still not sure about. I enjoy baking, so I was thinking maybe do something like that. I am also starting to enjoy writing. I might mix the two.

There's the option of renting some store space (like a couple of shelves) on which I could sell chocolate/cookies/tea and maybe things like home-made soap...

Another idea was to start a home restaurant, but I don't have room for a dining table in this house, so I've moved that over to future plans :-)

You sound very creative and seem to have a sensible business brain, so I'm sure whatever you decide will be great for you!

Best of luck!

Thank you :-)

I wish you good luck aswell! Hope you get many more writing jobs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70