You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Ever Have Bad Days When Freelancing?

in #freelancing7 years ago (edited)

You actually remind of my days freelancing
There was a time i wrote a complete post for a client just because i did some mistakes with some punctuation marks, he refuse to pay for the service i offer he was expecting 100 percent perfection.
I was really angry, ever since i make up my mind to read every client profile before accepting to do any job.
That day was not funny at all because
☁😞☁☁☁☁😞☁
☁💧☁☁☁☁💧☁
🌂🌂😞😞😞😞🌂🌂
🌂😞🌂🌂🌂🌂😞🌂
I feel so bad and completely dissappointed.

Sort:  

Oh no! That is the worst thing that can happen to you as a freelancer, when you do all the work and don't ge the pay. It's so terrible. Sorry that happened to you.

Am telling
Immediately i saw your post it remind me of such shady act.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69