You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The SFG team is growing - Introducing some of the people who are dedicated to freelancing on the Steem Blockchain!

in #freelancing6 years ago

I am SO glad I stumbled upon this post! As a freelance blogger/writer for the last 10 years, I would love to offer my content creation/editing/formatting services here on Steemit! I had no idea really HOW to get my services out there...so I just started researching. I never knew there was a whole section of this platform dedicated to the exact same thing! I just joined the Discord server, and I'm going to browse through more @steemfreelancers posts to learn more!!

Sort:  

Hey @keciah - I'm glad you're coming aboard! We can definitely use your services going forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55