Freelancer Websites Safe?

in #freelancer5 years ago

Hey. I want do a freelancer but I don't know where to start to be one. I would like to write things what I do or things that caught my interest. Maybe I can write down on what I do on my videos and Gacha. I just want to know what good freelancer website is safe for me to start. I would love to try it out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Hmm, well writing about things you want to write about, like how you make your videos and what you do in the Gacha community - that's a blog, tbh, and that is what you have right here on Steemit! :)

Now freelancing is when someone else picks the topics for you, or you pick a topic from a list of topics they want people to write about. Then you write the article and you get paid whatever price was agreed upon. For beginners, its usually a penny a word, or less.

I would say, keep trying to increase the size of your audience on here, YouTube and Twitter. Eventually you will be able to make a few dollars for every post you do here on your steemit blog. Other people are doing it, but it does take some time and some promoting to get the word out. But you're doing well here now, and @curie has seen and voted your posts a few times. Keep up the good work and keep making awesome art, and things will happen. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74