Why I choose Freelancing? My story about how I choose freelancing as my career

in #freelancer7 years ago

Why I choose Freelancing?

Career-options-for-science-students.jpg

Hi All here I want to share my journey being a freelancer with all of you.
In our practical life most of the people when deciding or choosing their career opportunities they decide to become

  1. Doctor
    OR
  2. Engineer

But there are only few who decide to start their career as a freelancer. But I started my career as a freelancer and Thanks, GOD I take this decision and I'm very satisfied with my career choice.
6fa88db9711e38bc7167c8e898002799.jpg

What to do?

Be a dynamic chief. You are the person who should live with your choice. Try not to undercut yourself. Self-assurance assumes a major part in settling on a profession decision, in prevailing in school and at work. You can do significantly more than you at any point envisioned.

Talking by and by, I never imagined that I had the capacity to win a doctorate degree, to do what I am doing. Luckily, I met individuals who empowered me; gradually I picked up certainty.

Connect with constructive individuals - individuals who tune in; who are common sense, proficient, and happy; who will energize you, help you.
Successful-freelancer.jpg

Be a dynamic student, develop as a man. Read. Gain from others. Travel. Meet individuals unique in relation to yourself. Do well in school.

What career options would fit you best?

Always have an eye on your skills strongly never go outside of your skills that's the most important thing you should do while deciding your career option.

So let’s start my story of starting as a freelancer.
As all of other's in start I also want to become Doctor because that profession fascinates me too much and somehow I have to change my career option for some reasons :(

I started studying Computer diploma and that time one of my teacher told me about freelancing before that even I don't know what is freelancing, how that works.

There were so many questions in my mind:

wierd-questions8.jpg

• How will I get the job?
• What about payment methods?
• Will they pay me or not?
• Are payments guaranteed or not?
• Will I face scam here?
• Bla bla bla..............

And my teacher told me all about freelancing and how it works and all about payments methods he answered me my all questions :)

Benefits of Working being Freelancer:

freelance-business.jpg

  1. You can work wherever you are.
  2. Working hour’s freedom, you can work in time suits you.
  3. Financial freedom
  4. More payment than office job

I started my career as freelancer at www.upwrok.com on 2010
upwork_vector_logo_post.jpg

Upwork has largest freelancer’s community with valuable skills. I joined upwork according my skills which are mainly
• Graphic designer
• Working as VA
• Data entry and research tasks
• Working on shopping site for adding products and managing data
• Etc etc etc ................

Reward

In starting there are some difficulties for getting the job because my profile was blank in starting so everyone faces this thing in starting but slowly slowly when you build your profile nicely with good feedback, you'll start getting big budget projects day by day and you can earn handsome amount with this career option.
Yesterday I got the Top Rated batch on my profile by upwork and I thought to share my success with all of you.
21151334_1537424129637011_6678792653409164032_n.jpg

If you work hard there will be a reward for you indeed. You just have to work hard and patiently wait for reward and when day you'll at your desired goal.
things-must-know-before-starting-freelance-work.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @rizwana! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Awesome post. Thanks for your nice post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94