Hello All - Introduction

in #freelancer2 months ago (edited)

I hope all Steemit members are doing well and are enjoying this platform. One of my friends informed me about this platform few days ago. Today, I have done some research and found that this is really a genuine platform where we can explore our ideas and elaborate on our freelance activities.

My name is Bahar Uddin, working as Admin Assistant in one of the most reputable organization of Pakistan from last 12 years and meanwhile assisting my clients globally as a freelancer for above one year. I have many happy clients who recommends me for others after getting successfully job done.

My skill set includes but not limited to, web development, WordPress, WooCommerce, QuickBooks management, Online Data Entry, Pitch Deck creation, PowerPoint Presentation, Excel Data Entry, all type documents conversion, etc

I guarantee on time project completion with 100 per cent accuracy. If you are in search of an honest and well time managed freelancer than you are on the right place, I am available to assist you in any task.

Thank You.

Your Well Wisher,
Bahar Uddin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42