Why I'm not so active on steemit anymore and other writing opportunities.

in #freelancer7 years ago

While I started with a small blog who nobody read and moved to steamit which some people read I didn’t realize these are investments for the long run. I don’t know what the future holds so I won’t bid you farewell just now but something has to pay the bills.

image

Also I just found blasting news which is a medium that enables me to write on free and true topics while actually getting paid.

If you would like to join this site click here.

By using this referral you will get one dollar just for writing your article plus all you can make if lots of viewers see it.
Steemit was an opurnitty for me if not for making them $$$ to choose my career for now I’m going to freelance and see if I can land a contract soon.
Wishing you all the best

Go get yours
Diogo Jesus


Follow @diogo.jesus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01