For you that want to give up!

in #freelancer5 years ago

Hi #Freelancer all right with you: Here is Filipe once again, just for a quickie: I started working on the internet in 2013, then stopped and started again in 2017, until today I did not stop: but something very incredible happened. Did you know that my first $ 2 that I earned working for 4 months, I lost it a week after I got it out? Yes, it was a pain and so much that you can not imagine; But I did not give up, you know why? Because the dollar was never the national currency that ranks my salary method of living.

Today I am preparing to help as many young people as possible, and the first one I help, by April of next year he will earn about $ 1,463 a month. And I ask you to be calm, do not give up, soon you will grow up! I promise, because I went through it.

Thank you very much for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69768.04
ETH 3884.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73