Hello Steemit ! I am like you!

in #freelance6 years ago

Hello,

I am a Human and a Creative, Software engineer, Crypto Trader an entry level blogger in that order. I freelance from any part of the world with internet so, i like to think of myself as a traveling Land Mammal. Through my travels i found the digital gold known as BitCoin which lead me to discover the blockchain and ultimately meet ... YOU.

I don't know who you are. Please believe. There is no way I can convince you. But I don't care. I am me, and I don't know who you are, but I love you.

A simple truth so nirvana in nature i can feel the bed move from my heart beat as i write the words. And to understand it you must understand life. it's nice to meet you by the way.WhatsApp Image 2016-09-18 at 11.45.48 PM.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @landmammal! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61402.08
ETH 3386.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49