Freelancing as a Career

in #freelance7 years ago

Hi Steemit Community! My name is Kelly and I am from Connecticut, USA. Today is my first day on Steemit, and I wanted to take a minute to introduce myself. In 2009 I left a lucrative career as a legal assistant and went back to school for freelance writing. Since then, I work from home, have become my own boss and am living and loving life to the fullest. I am committed to helping others do the same. I'll be posting regularly about the freelance lifestyle and how to do it, not just in the writing field, but all art forms - photography, translation, marketing, etc. etc. Hit me up with any questions!

Sort:  

Hi Kelly. Welcome to steemit! I'm transitioning into the freelance sphere myself, so I'd be interested to hear your take on it all. I've up voted and followed. You can find me @steemmeupscotty

Hi! I've followed you too! Nice to hear from you. I'll be posting articles daily about freelancing. Would be happy to have you read and let me know your thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60