First Ever Show Reel | Joining the DTube Army

in #freelance6 years ago (edited)


My first television show reel from 2017, now my very first DTube/Steemit upload. It'll be a learning curve, be we'll get there. Let's get things started!

I shot this for Home Channel throughout various shows over the course of a little over a year and was simultaneously shooting for a local car channel as well, although I never created a show reel from that. Maybe soon...

I'll be uploading all my work, starting from when I was just another camera noob, as you'll see in my upcoming post where I had filmed my first wedding using a Steadicam for the first time. Be on the lookout for that one.

I hope you like my silly show reel and any constructive criticism will be much appreciated.

Have a good one. Cheers!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @jdmackenzie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47