We Are All Freelancers On Blockchain

in #freelance7 years ago

On Friday an article distributed through my automatic Paper.li feed caught my attention. It was a Steemit post by @mxj - FREELANCING ON THE BLOCKCHAIN.

I read the article and found it very interesting and up to the point.

I invite you to read it too then comment on it and thus give some feedback to a fresh member of the Steemit platform, @mxj. Thank you very much.


Here is the Paper.li feed in my inbox that I am referring to.


Cover photo by Brooke Cagle on Unsplash

Sort:  

Thanks @ervin-lemark
I'm really interested in creating an educational platform based on blockchain tech, but I defintely don't have the time or expertise. These resources may be what's needed to get the project moving.

Thanks to you and @mxj

You are always welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54