Starting a new Topic: #freeforall

in #freeforall6 years ago

On my Blog I want to start a new Topic called Free for all. I will regularly post photos that are free to use for all (even commercial) without giving credit. [So they are all under the CC0 License]

I hope this may help some of you :) If you would like to see special motives, just tell me.

Here is my first Picture. It is about help, because what I want do do is to help you :)
grass-lawn-care-help-elderly-nurse-1215734-pxhere.com.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @ronja! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45