Free Fire

in #freefire3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends once again, you are welcome, people on my u2kgamer blogspot, I am very happy to tell you this, you people are free fire in the new calendar means events.

FFWS new events have come.Friends, you people will be very happy that you will be able to see Amot absolutely free and I will be able to see the monster car absolutely free. You will find that people will be waiting with a lot of sabri, friends, why did you like this new update, if friends like the update, then comment in the comment box.

Friends, let me tell you that you can see the calendar in the photo below.

Screenshot_2021-05-14-06-19-01-886_com.dts.freefireth.jpg

Wait, you are going to tell me one thing, you guys have not yet removed the female bundle in the Ramadan event, so come on, I have already removed the female bundle, you can see it in the photo.

Thanks all of you
Friends see you again with new updates till then take care bye

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68